Temple Of Evil-The 7th Awakening-VINYL-FLAC-2015-BELLUM

Download Temple_Of_Evil-The_7th_Awakening-VINYL-FLAC-2015-BELLUM Free
Artist: Temple of Evil
Title of Album: The 7th Awakening
Genre: Black Metal
Year of Release: 2015
Tracks: 8
Total Time: 42 minutes and 43 seconds
Format: FLAC
Bitrate: 2,574 Kbps
Total Size: 797.56 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Initiation Temple of Evil 2:38
02 on Devil’s Wings Temple of Evil 4:49
03 Chalice of Impure Blood Temple of Evil 4:56
04 The Book of Shadows Temple of Evil 8:27
05 The Book of Shadows Temple of Evil 5:29
06 Necromancer’s Mystical Conjuration Temple of Evil 4:46
07 The 7th Awakening Temple of Evil 9:40
08 One Last Breathless Sigh for Everlasting Rest Temple of Evil 1:58

Release: Temple_Of_Evil-The_7th_Awakening-VINYL-FLAC-2015-BELLUM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *