Baby Wicked–Im All Grown Up-WEB-2016-WUS

Download Baby_Wicked--Im_All_Grown_Up-WEB-2016-WUS Free
Artist: Baby Wicked
Title of Album: IM All Grown Up
Genre: Rap
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 16
Total Time: 53 minutes and 39 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 122.92 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 When Youre out of Town (ft Stretch) Baby Wicked 3:43
02 Voices (ft Lady Sparks) Baby Wicked 3:05
03 Love You Always Boy Baby Wicked 3:57
04 Rather Go Blind (ft Sleepy Malo) Baby Wicked 3:03
05 Crazy Love (ft Lil Sicko) Baby Wicked 3:41
06 Always and Forever Baby Wicked 3:29
07 Miss You Baby Wicked 3:38
08 If Youre Down for Me Baby Wicked 1:32
09 Friday Night Baby Wicked 3:56
10 Gangster Love (ft Mister D Young Wicks) Baby Wicked 3:06
11 My Life Is Crazy (ft Lil Sicko Sleepy Malo) Baby Wicked 4:19
12 No Se Porque Baby Wicked 3:41
13 Jealousy (What You Doing to Me) Baby Wicked 4:25
14 Understand Baby Wicked 1:11
15 You Are the One for Me (ft Baby Girl) Baby Wicked 3:31
16 Tears (ft Dttx) Baby Wicked 3:22

Release: Baby_Wicked–Im_All_Grown_Up-WEB-2016-WUS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *